Institutions We Represent

We Are Known By The Companies We Represent.

We work with many financial institutions to provide you with the highest rates possible.

  • B2B Bank
  • Bridgewater Bank
  • Canadian Western Bank
  • Coast Capital Savings
  • Community Trust Company
  • Concentra Bank
  • Credit Union Atlantic
  • DUCA Financial Services Credit Union
  • Effort Trust
  • First Nations Bank
  • FirstOntario Credit Union
  • General Bank of Canada
  • Haventree Bank
  • Home Bank
  • Home Trust
  • IC Savings
  • Laurentian Bank
  • League Savings and Mortgage
  • Manulife Bank
  • Meridian Credit Union
  • Motus Bank
  • Northern Credit Union
  • Parama Credit Union
  • Peace Hills Trust
  • Peoples Trust
  • Rapport Credit Union
  • Vancity Bank
  • Versa Bank
  • Wealth One Bank of Canada
  • Windsor Family Credit Union
  • Your Credit Union
  • Your Neighbourhood Credit Union

Deposit Insurance

The deposit insurance coverage available for eligible deposits will depend on the institution. Chartered Banks and Trust Companies are federally insured and Credit Unions are provincially or corporately insured.

In Canada, Canadian Deposit Insurance Corporation provides deposit insurance against the loss of eligible deposits at member institutions in the event of failure. CDIC deposit insurance coverage is only available where eligible deposits are held at a CDIC member institution. Eligible deposits are automatically covered to a limit of $100,000 per insured category at each CDIC member financial institution. Members include banks, federally regulated credit unions, as well as loan and trust companies and associations governed by the Cooperative Credit Associations Act that take deposits. *Please visit CDIC's website for full details and for a current list of their member institutions.

Insurable deposits with Ontario Credit Unions are covered by the Financial Services Regulatory Authority of Ontario (FSRA formerly DICO). All insurable non-registered deposits are covered up to $250,000. Insurable deposits in registered accounts have unlimited deposit coverage.

Update: Effective June 8, 2019, the Financial Services Regulatory Authority of Ontario (FSRA) assumed regulatory duties of the Financial Services Commission of Ontario (FSCO) and the Deposit Insurance Corporation of Ontario (DICO). Click Here for more details

Deposit Insurance Provider Links:

Note: ABC Investments is not a deposit taking company nor a deposit issuing company. ABC Investments is not a member institution of deposit insurance. ABC Investments is an independent broker for introducing deposits on behalf of the issuing companies.